Contact Us

From September through May we are located at:

WI Patterson Community Center
2614 Crest St
Durham, NC 27705

919-956-8918

(Our upcoming summer location has not been determined.)

Mailing Address:

Achievement Academy of Durham
2614 Crest St
Durham, NC 27705

Our Staff:

Executive Director Nancy Cox: director@AchieveDurham.org

Teachers

Brett Coonley: bcoonley@achievedurham.org

Sarah Leverett: sleverett@achievedurham.org

AmeriCorps Members

Allie Brown: abrown@achievedurham.org

Jennifer Gonzalez: jgonzalez@achievedurham.org

Program counselor

Debbi Huntoon: dhuntoon@achievedurham.org

Inquiries regarding volunteering please contact  volunteer@achievedurham.org

Business: business@AchieveDurham.org

Our Board of Directors board-contact@AchieveDurham.org

Webmaster info@achievedurham.org