Contact Us

Our building is located at:

WI Patterson Community Center
2614 Crest St
Durham, NC 27705

919-956-8918

Mailing Address:

Achievement Academy of Durham
2614 Crest St
Durham, NC 27705

Our Staff:

Executive Director Nancy Cox: director@AchieveDurham.org

Teachers

Kate Carayol: kcarayol@AchieveDurham.org

Brett Coonley: bcoonley@achievedurham.org

AmeriCorps Member

Allie Brown: abrown@achievedurham.org

 

Inquiries regarding volunteering please contact  volunteer@achievedurham.org

Business: business@AchieveDurham.org

Our Board of Directors board-contact@AchieveDurham.org

Ed Boyd
Greg Doucette
Peter Gorman
Ryan Hampton
Mark Kubaczyk
Wendy Mccorkle (chair)
Marcus Morrow
Dan Oldman
Henry Pruette
Jane Williams

Webmaster info@achievedurham.org