Contact Us

Phone: 919-956-8918

From September through May we are located at:

WI Patterson Community Center
2614 Crest St
Durham, NC 27705

Our June-to-August location is:

New Bethel Missionary Baptist Church
2508 Crest St
Durham, NC 27705

Mailing Address:

Achievement Academy of Durham
c/o Durham Literacy Center
P.O. Box 52209
Durham, NC 27717

Our Staff:

Executive Director  Lizzie Ellis-Furlong: lizzie@durhamliteracy.org

Program Coordinator Amy Fee: amy@durhamliteracy.org cell: 919-323-6039

Site Coordinator Allie Brown: abrown@achievedurham.org

Teachers

Brett Coonley: bcoonley@achievedurham.org

Sarah Leverett: sleverett@achievedurham.org

AmeriCorps Members

Jennifer Gonzalez: jgonzalez@achievedurham.org

Inquiries regarding volunteering please contact  volunteer@achievedurham.org

Webmaster info@achievedurham.org